Jennifer Nettles has demonstrated through her single and title track 'That Girl' that her upcoming solo album will be one fans should be eagerly anticipating. Now, two more pieces of the puzzle -- the album art and track listing -- have been revealed. 

The songstress is contemplative and serious in the covert art. It feels moody, with minimal color, and features Nettles looking down, highlighting her stunning side profile. Although the cover art is simple, the album holds eleven tracks in which the singer shows off her distinctive vocals and artistic prowess.

“I started writing this album three years ago,” shares Nettles. “I put no conscious guides or governors on the creation of this album other than to write songs that I want to sing.  Working with Rick Rubin was a dream come true and the result is an album that plays to my roots -- country, '70s radio, gospel and singer-songwriter.”

Ten of the 11 tracks on the album were written or co-written by Nettles and include collaborations with songwriters Butch Walker, Phillip Sweet (Little Big Town), Richard Marx and Sara Bareilles, among others, along with a cover of Bob Seger’s 'Like a Rock,' which closes out the album. The Sugarland frontwoman explains that she wanted to interpret the song from the female perspective, exploring feminine strength.

'That Girl' will impact on Jan. 14.

Jennifer Nettles, 'That Girl' Track Listing:

1. 'Falling'
2. 'Me Without You'
3. 'Moneyball'
4. 'That Girl'
5. 'This Angel'
6. 'Jealousy'
7. 'This One's for You'
8. 'Know You Wanna Know'
9. 'Thank You'
10. 'Good Time to Cry”
11. 'Like a Rock'