Lee Brice fans, get ready! The singer's highly-anticipated sophomore release, titled 'Hard 2 Love,' is set to hit stores on Tuesday, April 24.

The 13-track album will feature an array of tunes, some penned by the singer and some by Nashville's finest tunesmiths, including Billy Montana, Jerrod Niemann, Lance Miller, John Ozier, Jon Stone, Phil Barton and Eric Church.

A handful of country music industry staples are responsible for the production of 'Hard 2 Love' -- the hands of Kyle Jacobs, Jon Stone, Doug Johnson and Matt McClure were just a few who helped make the record a reality. Brice, who co-wrote eight of the 13 tracks on the album, also serves as a co-producer on the project.

Just last month, Taste of Country talked to Brice about the new music, which he called some of his best work yet. “I’ve never been more excited about my music,” he said. “I was able to really go in with a lot of leeway from the label to make the record I wanted to make. We ventured out and did some really cool stuff … hopefully it’s cool. It’s definitely different. Either way, it’s just really honest. I’m just really excited about that part of it. Musically, I’m a very diverse person, so there’s a lot of different types and angles of music on this record … different flavors of it. I’m just excited for people to hear it and tell us what they think.”

Brice's current single from the new album, 'A Woman Like You,' is currently in the Top 15 on the charts -- and climbing. The hit song is currently selling 45,000 digital downloads weekly.

'Hard 2 Love' Track Listing:

1. 'Hard to Love'
2. 'A Woman Like You'
3. 'That’s When You Know It’s Over'
4. 'Parking Lot Party'
5. 'Don't Believe Everything You Think'
6. 'I Drive Your Truck'
7. 'See About a Girl'
8. 'Friends We Won’t Forget'
9. 'Life Off My Years'
10. 'Seven Days a Thousand Times'
11. 'Beer'
12. 'That Way Again'
13. 'One More Day'

More From Taste of Country