Lonestar are set to release their 10th studio album this April. Titled Never Enders, the 10-track recording follows 2013's Life As We Know It.

Never Enders will be available on April 29, and will feature 10 brand new songs from the band. According to a press release, those songs will bring the band's "trademark sound into the contemporary arena."

The title track combines Lonestar's familiar sing-along melodies with soaring musical accompaniment.

"We are crazy, wild dreamers / We are long-shot believers / We are make-a-promise keepers / We are now, we are forever / We are in this thing together / We don’t give up or surrender / We are, we are, we are never enders," the band sings on the chorus of "Never Enders."

Lonestar have amassed 10 No. 1 singles and sold over 10 million albums. Their No. 1 singles include the Gold-certified "Amazed," "I'm Already There," "My Front Porch Looking In" and "Mr. Mom."

Lead singer Richie McDonald left the group at the end of 2007 to pursue a solo career, and in 2013 the original members of Lonestar reunited for a new album.

“It was like being a new band again, even though we’ve been together 20 years,” guitarist Michael Britt told Taste of Country in 2013.

“I think from that first day, we learned one thing,” drummer Keech Rainwater said. “Nobody knows what Lonestar sounds like better than Lonestar.”

So, the band joined forces to self-produce 2013's Life As We Know It.

“We’ve been in this town 20 years,” McDonald added. “We felt like we all learned enough in the studio … that we could go apply that ourselves.”

Listen to Lonestar, "Never Enders"

You Think You Know '90s Country Music?

More From Taste of Country