Thomas Rhett will celebrate the one-year anniversary of his platinum Life Changes album by releasing it again.

Rhett's third studio album came on Sept. 8, 2017, and Life Changes Deluxe is expected on Sept. 21, 2018, with a few additions. The original release delivered four chart-topping singles including the title track, "Marry Me, "Unforgettable" and "Craving You." Each of these hits will be featured on the re-release, as will three new tracks: "Country Gold," "Cardboard Heart" and "When We're 80."

Next Up: A Kane Brown Duet? Maybe!

The digital version of Life Changes Deluxe will include remixes of "Leave Right Now" and a track with updated lyrics for "Life Changes" — a song which just hit No. 1 on the charts.

"This was the song that inspired the name of the album, and is so special for me because it’s my family’s story," Rhett says in a press release. "It’s amazing that so many people have also been able to connect it to their own stories."

The Life Changes album's success was noted by the CMA, as Rhett is up for three 2018 CMA Awards, including Male Vocalist of the Year, Album of the Year and Music Video of the year for "Marry Me."

Life Changes Deluxe
Valory Music Group

Thomas Rhett's Life Changes Deluxe Track Listing:

1. "Craving You" (featuring Maren Morris)
2. "Unforgettable"
3. "Sixteen"
4. "Drink a Little Beer" (featuring Rhett Akins)
5. "Marry Me"
6. "Leave Right Now"
7. "Smooth Like the Summer"
8. "Life Changes"
9. "When You Look Like That"
10. "Sweetheart"
11. "Kiss Me Like a Stranger"
12. "Renegades"
13. "Gateway Love"
14. "Grave"
15. "Country Gold"
16. "Cardboard Heart"
17. "When We’re 80"
18. "Life Changes" - Radio Edit**
19. "Leave Right Now" Martin Jensen**
20. "Leave Right Now" Nashville Mix**
21. "Leave Right Now" Radio Edit**
**Digital Version Only

10 Pics That Prove Thomas + Lauren Are a Match Made in Heaven

More From Taste of Country