Thomas Rhett is celebrating the success of his latest album Tangled Up by re-releasing it. Tangled Up Deluxe features five brand new tracks, including two collaborations — "Die a Happy Man" (The Remix) with Tori Kelly and "Playing With Fire" with Danielle Bradbery.

Additionally, the album will include Rhett's new single, "Star of the Show."

“'Star of the Show' is one of those songs that I have lived with for a while and kept coming up as a song we needed to record and get to the fans," Rhett says in a press release. “I wrote it with my dad right after I got married, and it was the first song I ever wrote about Lauren. It was a staple in our set before we had any hits and fans still request it to this day."

"The Deluxe allows us to thank our fans for an incredible year by putting out a few new songs like this one, and also by reworking a couple of favorites by adding some friends into the mix," he adds.

Rhett's Tangled Up Deluxe will see light on Oct. 28, but can pre-order the album beginning Sept. 30.

Thomas Rhett's Tangled Up Deluxe Track Listing:

1. "Anthem"
2. "Crash & Burn"
3. "South Side"
4. "Die a Happy Man"
5. "Vacation"
6. "Like It's the Last Time"
7. "T-Shirt"
8. "Single Girl"
9. "The Day You Stop Looking Back"
10. "Tangled"
11. "Playing With Fire" (feat. Jordin Sparks)
12. "I Feel Good" (feat. Lunch Money Lewis)
13. "Learned It From the Radio"
14. "Star of the Show"
15. "American Spirit"
16. "Background Music"
17. "Playing With Fire" (feat. Danielle Bradbery)
18. "Die a Happy Man (The Remix)" (feat. Tori Kelly)

See the Sweetest Pics of Thomas Rhett & Wife Lauren

Watch Thomas Rhett's Most Unforgettable Moments

More From Taste of Country