Willie Nelson is paying tribute to his late friend, Ray Price, with a new album. Nelson will release For the Good Times: A Tribute to Ray Price, on Sept. 16.

On his new album, Nelson teamed up with producer Fred Foster and conductor/arranger Bergen White. Both Foster and White worked together on Price's final album, Beauty Is..., at Nashville's Ocean Way Studios. As a result, it is at this studio that Nelson has returned to record his forthcoming release.

According to a press release, the album "celebrates the wide-reaching impact and influence of Ray Price on American pop and country music."

"Ray was as a close a friend as you could have," Nelson says in a behind-the-scenes video via Rolling Stone Country. "We traveled together, lived together, played music together, partied together. . . and had a lot of good times."

The album also features Vince Gill and his western swing band the Time Jumpers on several of the tracks. The Nashville String Machine provides strings for the orchestral tracks. Complete track listing of For the Good Times: A Tribute to Ray Price below.

Willie Nelson's For the Good Times: A Tribute to Ray Price Track Listing:

1. "Heartaches by the Number" (featuring the Time Jumpers)
2. "I’ll Be There (If You Ever Want Me)" (featuring the Time Jumpers)
3. "Faded Love"
4. "It Always Will Be"
5. "City Lights" (featuring the Time Jumpers)
6. "Don’t You Ever Get Tired of Hurting Me" (featuring the Time Jumpers)
7. "Make the World Go Away"
8. "I’m Still Not Over You"
9. "Night Life"
10. "Crazy Arms" (featuring the Time Jumpers)
11. "Invitation to the Blues" (featuring the Time Jumpers)
12. "For the Good Times"

See Photos of Willie Nelson Through the Years