The Academy of Country Music and Dick Clark Productions just unrolled a new lineup of performers today for the 2012 ACM Fan Jam. The event, which is in its second year, will take place at the Mandalay Bay Events Center in Las Vegas April 1 and will feature performances from all three ACM New Artist of the Year Nominees -- Scotty McCreery, Brantley Gilbert and Hunter Hayes.

'No Hurry' singers Zac Brown Band will host the Fan Jam event, where one of the three performers will be  honored with the coveted award. Though the ACM Weekend on Fremont Street Experience shows taking place in Las Vegas throughout ACM week are open to the public, the Fan Jam will be a ticketed event, with ticket prices beginning at $37 each.

As an added bonus to the live telecast, the ACM Fan Jam will be taking place during the big awards show, and the three-hour telecast will feature live footage of the performances taking place nearby. Plus, the New Artist of the Year award will be presented during this time, so people watching from home can still be a part of it. In fact, fans will have a chance to vote for their favorite of the three beginning Monday, March 19 and ending April 1 when the live show begins.

Also performing during the Fan Jam will be DeeJay Silver, a country mash-up king who recently toured with Jason Aldean's My Kinda Party Tour.