The first round of 2015 ACM Awards performers have been announced.

The 50th annual awards show features a diverse lineup of some of the top acts in country music, including Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Garth Brooks, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Miranda Lambert, Reba McEntire, Blake Shelton, Keith Urban and Florida Georgia Line.

Newcomers Sam Hunt, Thomas Rhett and Cole Swindell are also slated to perform. The three are battling it out for New Artist of the Year, which is one of the most hotly-anticipated categories in the annual fan-voted awards.

Reigning Entertainer of the Year and Artist of the Decade George Strait will debut new music live during the broadcast, and Reba McEntire will perform an the ACM Awards stage for the first time in five years. McEntire is set to release a new album, Love Somebody, on April 14.

This year's performers are also nominees. Lambert leads the awards with eight nominations — Bentley follows with seven — and Florida Georgia Line received five nods. Bryan, Chesney and Church each earned four nominations, Aldean scored three and Shelton received two. Urban earned a nomination in the Video of the Year category, and Brooks is up for Entertainer of the Year.

Shelton and Bryan will return again this year to co-host the ACM Awards, which will air live from AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas on Sunday, April 19 at 8PM on CBS.