Fans looking forward to seeing Darius Rucker kick off his True Believers Tour on May 9, have even more good news to celebrate. May will be a double-whammy of fun, with his new album 'True Believers' hitting stores just a few weeks after Rucker hits the road. 

The singer-songwriter will release his third country studio album on May 21, penning 10 songs on the 12-track record, which includes 'Wagon Wheel,' the hit featuring Lady Antebellum. It was produced by Frank Rogers, who also worked on Rucker's two previous country albums.

“I’m very proud of this record,” Rucker said (quote via Nashville Country Club). “The songs, the co-writes, the vibe -- it’s all really different from what we’ve recorded and released on the past two albums, and I hope that difference resonates with the fans.”

Rucker recorded much of the vocals for 'True Believers' in his hometown of Charleston, a move the producer credits with allowing the singer to relax more, and sing even better.

Darius Rucker 'True Believers' Track Listing:

1. 'True Believers'
2. 'Miss You'
3. 'Wagon Wheel' (With Lady Antebellum)
4. 'Love Without You'
5. 'Radio'
6. 'Lost in You'
7. 'I Will Love You Still'
8. 'Take Me Home'
9. 'Shine'
10. 'Heartbreak Road'
11. 'Leavin’ the Light On'
12. 'Lie to Me'