As we quickly approach the month of June, we also are coming up on a big day for Edens Edge. On June 12, the rising country trio will finally release their self-titled debut album. To help build the excitement, Edens Edge have revealed the 10 tracks which will be found on their project.

Produced by Dann Huff and Mark Bright, the much-anticipated album will showcase the group's rootsy signature style which fans have already come to love with their debut Top 20 hit, 'Amen,' and their current single, 'Too Good to Be True.' The Arkansas-bred trio proudly wrote or co-write half of the tracks on the forthcoming album.

This summer, Edens Edge can be found on the road opening up for Rascal Flatts on their Changed Tour. Click here for a full list of cities where Edens Edge will be performing this year.

'Edens Edge' Track Listing:

1. 'Amen' (Listen here)
2. 'Swingin' Door'
3. 'Skinny Dippin''
4. 'Too Good to Be True' (Listen here)
5. 'Last Supper'
6. 'Feels So Real'
7. 'Who Am I Drinking Tonight'
8. 'Liar'
9. 'Cherry Pie'
10. 'Christ Alone'