Jake Owen fans, rejoice! The singer is releasing his first hits album, Jake Greatest Hits, celebrating some of the most successful tracks throughout his decade-plus career.

The release will also feature two new songs.

Owen covers all the bases, selecting 11 songs from across his five albums, starting with his 2006 debut project Startin' With Me to 2016's American Love. He's included fiery numbers like "Eight Second Ride" and "Days of Gold," in addition to his several No. 1 singles: "Barefoot Blue Jean Night," "The One That Got Away," "Beachin," "American Country Love Song" and more are included. He also co-wrote two new songs, "Subliminal Love" and "Long as You're in It," that close out the album.

The new project is out just in time for the holiday season, with a release date of Black Friday, Nov. 24.

"American Country Love Song" is Owen's most recent No. 1 hit, topping Billboard's Country Airplay chart in 2016. "At the time, I was making the American Love album [and] I thought, 'This song fits.' I played it 100 times over and over, fell in love with it, and then I called Jaren and said, 'I love this song, I gotta have it.' He said, 'Dude, great! It's yours,'" he explains of the song's creation during a No. 1 party celebrating its success. "I think the best thing we can do as artists — outside of singing songs that are super personal — is to use the platform we have to provide positivity and good feelings to those out there who are looking for that. This song felt that way."

Jake Owen Gets Real About Fatherhood

A Candid Shoot With Jake Owen

More From Taste of Country