Joe Nichols is gearing up to release his sixth studio album, 'It's All Good,' next month on his new label home, Show Dog-Universal Music. The new 10-track album will feature Nichols' latest Top 30 single, 'Take It Off,' which he released to country radio in earlier this year.

'It’s All Good' will give Nichols fans exactly what they've grown to love from the singer throughout his long-lasting career, from his traditional sound to his perfection of modern day sound and style. "I want to bring a traditional sound into 2011 and 2012, to keep it faithful and make sure we're still connecting with today's listener," explains Nichols. "On every album, we're looking for hit singles, but every time out I want to satisfy the artistic part of my soul too."

The album is Nichols' first collection of new songs since the release of his 'Old Things New' album in 2009. However, Nichols did release his 'Greatest Hits' collection in January 2011. 'It’s All Good' is slated to hit stores on Tuesday, November 8.

'It's All Good' Track Listing:

1. 'Take It Off'
2. 'The More I Look'
3. 'Somebody’s Mama'
4. 'It’s All Good'
5. 'This Ole Boy'
6. 'I Can’t Take My Eyes Off You'
7. 'No Truck, No Boat, No Girl'
8. 'Never Gonna Get Enough'
9. 'She’s Just Like That'
10. 'How I Wanna Go'

More From Taste of Country