Country duo LoCash have announced the release of a new EP titled I Love This Life following suit of their current single of the same name.

"I cannot wait for the current and future LoCash fans to hear what we have been working so hard on. It's a new and established sound for us. Something fresh, with the LoCash flavor and the roots of country music," Chris Lucas reveals in a press release announcing the project.

The six-track EP was produced by Lindsay Rimes and David Ross and will be available at the end of the month. Five of the tracks were co-written by at least one member of the country-rocking pair.

"This new project captures real feelings mixed with melodies we hope everyone can relate and sing along to. We are in a really great place in life and I think these songs are windows into our lives right now," Preston Burst adds.

I Love This Life is LoCash's first new release since their self-titled debut in 2013. Their current single came in at No. 23 on the country Billboard radio charts this week and has surpassed 100,000 downloads.

LoCash are currently on the road supporting their music on the I Love This Life tour. They will be playing shows all across the country through the end of the year. A full list of tour dates can be found here.

I Love This Life the EP will be available via all digital music retailers on Oct. 30.

LoCash I Love This Life Track Listing:

1. "I Love This Life" (P. Brust, C. Janson, C. Lucas, D. Myrick)
2. "I Know Somebody" (R. Copperman, J. Stover, R. Akins)
3. "Shipwrecked" (P. Brust, M. Tyler, L. Rimes)
4. "Aint Startin Tonight" (P. Brust, J. Boyer, M. Tyler)
5. "Drunk Drunk" (P. Brust, C. Lucas, B. Niemi, S. Stokes)
6. "Till The Wheels Fall Off" (P. Brust, J. Boyer, M. Bronleewe)

Preston Brust's Other Love: One Direction?!