Lucy Hale took to her social media accounts to ask fans to help her reveal her 'Road Between' album cover and track listing. Hale fans immediately began unlocking pieces to the album cover using the hashtag #unlockroadbetween. The more they included the hashtag, the faster they got to see the different pieces.

Hale's 3.5 Twitter followers worked together to reveal the pieces. They were so invested in unlocking the pieces to Hale's upcoming album that the hashtag became a worldwide trending topic on Twitter!

The cover for her debut album is simplistic, with Hale standing in a white maxi dress on an old dirt road with her long locks down. The cover suits the title chosen for record, which is also the seventh track on the album.

The 11-song 'Road Between' is expected to be released on June 3 and will include her debut single, 'You Sound Good To Me,' written by Ashley Gorley, Luke Laird and Hillary Lindsey.

'Road Between' was produced by Mark Bright and Mike Daly and there's a song on the album from country songstress Kacey Musgraves. Musgraves co-wrote 'That's What I Call Crazy' with Ashley Gorley and Chris DeStefano. Hale even shows off her writing skills on 'Just Another Song,' the album's final track.

Lucy Hale's 'Road Between' Track Listing:

1. 'You Sound Good To Me'
2. 'From The Backseat'
3. 'Nervous Girls'
4. 'Red Dress'
5. 'Goodbye Gone'
6. 'Kiss Me'
7. 'Road Between'
8. 'Lie A Little Better'
9. 'That's What I Call Crazy'
10. 'Love Tonight'
11. 'Just Another Song'