Hot off his CMT Music Awards performance for his current Top 15 hit single, 'Country Girl (Shake It for Me),' Luke Bryan is giving fans another special treat when it comes to his music. Bryan has announced the track listing for his highly anticipated 'Tailgates and Tanlines' album, which is set to hit stores on Tuesday, August 9.

The 13-track album contains eight tunes penned by the singer, which includes 'Country Girl (Shake It for Me).' The song is the debut single from the forth coming album and is the fastest rising single of Bryan's career. It debuted as a No. 1 country digital single with sales of nearly 106,000 in its first week available for purchase.

This fall, Bryan will headline his first trek on the road, the CMT on Tour: Luke Bryan Tailgates & Tanlines. The tour will also feature special guests Josh Thompson, Lee Brice and CMT's 'Next Superstar' winner, Matt Mason.

'Tailgates & Tanlines' Track Listing:

1. 'Country Girl (Shake It For Me)' - Luke Bryan, Dallas Davidson
2. 'Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye' - Luke Bryan, Jeff Stevens, Shane McAnally
3. 'Drunk On You' - Rodney Clawson, Chris Tompkins, Josh Kear
4. 'Too Damn Young' -  Arlis Albritton, Casey Kessel
5. 'Don't Want This Night To End' - Luke Bryan, Dallas Davidson, Rhett Akins, Ben Hayslip
6. 'You Don't Know Jack' - Erin Enderlin, Shane McAnally
7. 'Harvest Time' - Luke Bryan, Rodney Clawson
8. 'I Know You're Gonna Be There' - Luke Bryan, Ashley Gorley
9. 'Muckalee Creek' - Luke Bryan, Patrick Jason Matthews
10. 'Tailgate Blues' - Brent Cobb, Neil Medley
11. 'Been There, Done That' - Luke Bryan, Rachel Thibodeau
12. 'Faded Away' - Luke Bryan, Michael Carter
13. 'I Knew You That Way' - Jay Clementi, Radney Foster

Watch the Luke Bryan 'Country Girl (Shake It for Me)' Video