Christmas is coming early! Carrie Underwood, Vince Gill and Lady Antebellum are just a few of the country superstars to be featured on Michael W. Smith's forthcoming Christmas album, 'Michael W. Smith & Friends: The Spirit of Christmas.'

Martina McBride, Little Big Town and Jennifer Nettles will also be singing with Smith on the album as well as Amy Grant, Michael McDonald, and U2 front man Bono.

"I think Nashville is home to some of the most talented people on Earth," says Smith in an interview with Rolling Stone. "To get to sing with artists like Carrie Underwood, Lady A, Michael McDonald -- really, everyone on this album -- was such an honor."

'Michael W. Smith & Friends: The Spirit of Christmas' is set to release on Sept. 20, and will be the Grammy-winning artist's fourth Christmas album. The singer will also launch a tour in the fall in support of the album. Who knows -- maybe some of those famous faces will join him on the road, too!

'Michael W. Smith & Friends: The Spirit of Christmas' Track Listing:

1. ‘The Miracle of Christmas’
2. ‘It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year’
3. ‘Happy Holiday/Holiday Season’
4. ‘Christmas Time Is Here’ (feat. Vince Gill)
5. ‘White Christmas’ (feat. Lady Antebellum)
6. ‘Somewhere in My Memory’
7. ‘The Spirit of Christmas’
8. ‘Silent Night’ (feat. Little Big Town)
9. ‘What Child Is This’ (feat. Martina McBride)
10. ‘Almost There’ (feat. Amy Grant)
11. ‘All Is Well’ (feat. Carrie Underwood)
12. ‘Christmas Day’ (feat. Jennifer Nettles)
13. ‘The Darkest Midnight’ (with spoken word by Bono)
14. ‘Peace’ (feat. Michael McDonald)

More From Taste of Country