Scotty McCreery's 'See You Tonight' album cover has been revealed, thanks to the help of his ever-devoted McCreerians. 

Many country artists have been jumping aboard the trend of getting their fans involved in the album reveal, including Justin Moore and Keith Urban, among others. McCreery isn't one to be left behind in the dust -- his fans posted, tweeted and shared to their hearts' content with the hashtag #seeyoutonight.

Well, the 'American Idol' winner's followers made quick work of the exciting reveal, and his face was soon unveiled on the album cover. McCreery is pictured as his usual laid-back self, sporting a blue T-shirt and blue jeans, leaning against what appears to be a rusty old vehicle.

The singer tweeted, "Hope yall are digging the new album cover! Pre-Orders start Sept. 3rd! Better start practicing my autograph."

This is his second studio album, which includes the title track, and one faith-based song -- many of the songs co-written by the young star. McCreery has promised that this album will be more mature than his debut, with a mix of traditional and modern sounds.

'See You Tonight' will street Oct. 15, but can be pre-ordered starting Sept. 3. At 19 years old with a sophomore album just around the corner, things are looking pretty good for this college boy.

Scotty McCreery 'See You Tonight' Track Listing:

1. 'Now'
2. 'See You Tonight'
3. 'Get Gone With You'
4. 'Feelin’ It'
5. 'Feel Good Summer Song'
6. 'Buzzin’'
7. 'Can You Feel It'
8. 'The Dash'
9. 'Blue Jean Baby'
10. 'Forget to Forget You'
11. 'I Don't Wanna Be Your Friend'
12. 'Carolina Moon'
13. 'Something More'