Grammy-nominated singer-songwriter Will Hoge has some exciting news for his fans: he is releasing a new album this spring.

During an exclusive Nashville preview party this month, Hoge announced that his tenth studio album will be released on April 7. Titled 'Small Town Dreams,' the album chronicles Hoge's personal experience of growing up in small town USA.

"I think it is the most representative of not only who I am as an artist but where I’m from," Hoge explained at the preview party. "I think every song from the record is deeply inspired by growing up in Nashville and Franklin, Tennessee, and watching this area grow and change and become something that it wasn’t 25 years ago. And, I feel like as an artist, kinda I’ve gone through that same transformation. So I feel like it’s literally in my blood and it all came out on this record and I’m super excited for people to be able to to take that journey with us musically."

The lead single, "Middle of America," garnered high praise from both music critics and fans. It is currently climbing the country radio charts. In addition to singing his own music, Hoge has songwriter credits on several country songs, including Eli Young Band's smash hit "Even if It Breaks Your Heart."

Will Hoge, Small Town Dreams Track Listing:

1. "Growing Up Around Here
2. "They Don’t Make ‘Em Like They Used To"
3. "Better Than You"
4. "Little Bitty Dreams"
5. "Guitar or a Gun
6. "Middle of America"
7. "All I Want Is Us Tonight"
8. "Just Up the Road"
9. "Desperate Times"
10. "The Last Thing I Needed"
11. "‘Til I Do It Again"

11 More New Albums We Can't Wait for This Year

More From Taste of Country