New details have emerged for Angaleena Presley's sophomore album Wrangled, due out April 21.

The follow-up to her critically acclaimed 2014 release American Middle Class has the singer teaming up with her Pistol Annies bandmates Miranda Lambert and Ashley Monroe in the writing room on a song called “Dreams Don’t Come True,” as well as Chris Stapleton on “Only Blood.” Her co-write with Stapleton features the singer's wife, Morgane Stapleton, on vocals.

5 Albums We Can’t Wait for In 2017

"Wrangled is an explicitly forthright journey through my experience in the business of country music. I tried to tackle uncomfortable realities like the discrimination against female artists at the height of Bro-Country, the high school mentality of Music Row and the pain that's just beneath the surface of the road to stardom,” Presley says in a press release.

Wrangled features 12 tracks, all co-written by Presley. She also co-produced the album alongside Oran Thornton (Eric Church, Eli Young Band).

Angaleena Presley, Wrangled Track Listing:

1. “Dreams Don’t Come True”
2. “High School”
3. “Only Blood” feat. Morgane Stapleton
4. “Country” feat. Yelawolf
5. “Wrangled”
6. “Bless My Heart”
7. “Outlaw”
8. “Mama I Tried”
9. “Cheer Up Little Darling”
10. “Groundswell”
11. “Good Girl Down”
12. “Motel Bible”

Next: See All Albums Scheduled for 2017

More From Taste of Country