Dan +Shay have revealed the title, track listing and release date for their upcoming third album.

Singer Dan Smyers turned to social media on Friday (May 18) to announce the upcoming release of the project, which is self-titled. The new album contains the harmony duo's current hit, "Tequila" as well as two others songs they have teased recently with new videos, "All to Myself" and "Speechless." They feel the new songs mark another step forward in their musical progression, and to that end, Smyers co-produced the 11-track album with their longtime collaborator, Scott Hendricks, whose credits include Alan Jackson, Faith Hill, Blake Shelton and more.

“Our first two albums helped us build an incredible and super loyal fan base, so we knew it was our responsibility to them to put out the best music we could on this record,” Dan + Shay state in a press release. “Most importantly, we wanted to deliver a project that would satisfy the people who got us where we are in the first place. Where we are musically and in our personal lives is different than where we were when this all started, which makes this album unique while still being true to who we are.”

Dan + Shay Share the Story Behind "From the Ground Up"

Dan + Shay shared the video for "Speechless" late Thursday (May 17). The clip features footage from both Smyers' wedding and the wedding of his singing partner, Shay Mooney. Other titles on the album include "Alone Together," "Make or Break," "What Keeps You Up at Night" and "Island Time." Kelly Clarkson makes a guest appearance on a track titled "Keeping Score."

Dan + Shay is set for release on June 22. See a complete track listing below. The album is currently available for pre-order via various digital platforms, and fans who order early will receive instant downloads of "Tequila," "All to Myself" and "Speechless."

Dan + Shay, Dan + Shay Track Listing:

1. “Alone Together” (Dan Smyers, Shay Mooney, Jesse Frasure, Hillary Lindsey)
2. “Tequila” (Dan Smyers, Jordan Reynolds, Nicolle Galyon)
3. “What Keeps You Up At Night” (Jordan Reynolds, Jordan Minton, Chase Foster)
4. “All to Myself” (Dan Smyers, Shay Mooney, Jordan Reynolds, Nicolle Galyon)
5. “Keeping Score” feat. Kelly Clarkson (Dan Smyers, Jordan Reynolds, Laura Veltz)
6. “Make or Break” (Dan Smyers, Shay Mooney, Emily Weisband, Jordan Reynolds)
7. “Speechless” (Dan Smyers, Shay Mooney, Jordan Reynolds, Laura Veltz)
8. “Stupid Love” (Dan Smyers, Shay Mooney, Jon Nite, David Hodges)
9. “No Such Thing” (Dan Smyers, Shay Mooney, Matt Dragstrem, David Lee Murphy)
10. “My Side of the Fence” (Shay Mooney, Benjy Davis)
11. “Island Time” (Dan Smyers, Shay Mooney, Andy Albert, Jimmy Robbins)

Shay Mooney + More Share First Kiss Stories

More From Taste of Country