Ed Sheeran has debuted his latest collaboration with Chris Stapleton and Bruno Mars, "Blow." The new song is from his forthcoming all collaborations album, No. 6 Collaborations Project, which is due out on July 12.

"Blow" features a heavy, distorted electric guitar riff and a highly sexualized lyric, ending with the tag line, "Pull my trigger, let me blow your mind." 

Mars produced the song for the unlikely trio. Though Sheeran has a slew of guest artists on the album from all different genres, Stapleton is the only country artist featured on the project.

Sheeran previously teased the collaboration with a Facebook post detailing their collaboration. "Me and the main man Chris Stapleton in a basement in Nashville about an hour before Bruno Mars turned up," Sheeran wrote. "This was the day we wrote BLOW, and also the day I decided I wanted a beard like Chris and the swag of Bruno. Alas, I have neither, but we have a good song out of it."

“I loved making both records. Bruno, Chris and I had a lot of fun recording," Sheeran says in a press release. "Play them loud, tell your mates, enjoy!"

Sheeran also debuted an acoustic song "Best Part of Me" featuring Yebba, which also comes from the upcoming album.

Sheeran is no stranger to the country music world; he recently co-wrote Kenny Chesney's new single "Tip of My Tongue."

"As a co-write with a new writer, it’s one of the most fun sessions I’ve done in a long time," Chesney said. "I get why people love working with him."

Ed Sheeran, No. 6 Collaborations Project Tracklisting:

1. "Beautiful People," feat. Khalid
2. "South of the Border," feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B
3. "Cross Me," feat. Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock
4. "Take Me Back to London," feat. Stormzy
5. "Best Part of Me," feat. YEBBA
6. "I Don’t Care," with Justin Bieber
7. "Antisocial," with Travis Scott
8. "Remember the Name," feat. Eminem & 50 Cent
9. "Feels," feat. Young Thug & J Hus
10. "Put It All on Me," feat. Ella Mai
11. "Nothing on You," feat. Paulo Londra & Dave
12. "I Don’t Want Your Money," feat. H.E.R
13. "1000 Nights ,"feat. Meek Mill & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
14. "Way to Break My Heart," feat. Skrillex
15. "Blow," with Bruno Mars & Chris Stapleton

These Country Stars Go Big for Charity: 

More From Taste of Country