Country fans waiting for new music from Margo Price will soon have it in their hands. The singer has revealed that her sophomore album, All American Made, will be released on Oct 20.

It's the follow-up to 2016's critically acclaimed Midwest Farmer's Daughter. The 12-song collection was wholly written by Price and recorded in Memphis at Sam Phillips Recording Studio.

"I’m so excited to share what the band and I have been working on this past year," she writes in a post on Instagram. "These songs (written both by myself and with my husband) were born while traveling America — between the highways and hotel rooms, in the crowded airports and all-night diners and occasionally, on the green grass of our Tennessee home."

Price will tour in support of her new album starting in January.

Fans will receive an instant download of the songs “A Little Pain” and “Weakness" when they pre-order All American Made. The album also includes a duet with Willie Nelson called "Learning to Lose."

Margo Price's All American Made Track Listing:

1. “Don’t Say It”
2. “Weakness”
3. “A Little Pain”
4. “Learning to Lose” (feat. Willie Nelson)
5. “Pay Gap”
6. “Nowhere Fast”
7. “Cocaine Cowboys”
8. “Wild Women”
9. “Heart of American”
10. “Do Right by Me”
11. “Loner”
12. “All American Made”

Best Country Albums of 2017

We Promise You’ve Never Seen a Cover Quite Like This!

More From Taste of Country