Here's some news that should make fans feel good. Country duo Thompson Square, featuring the husband and wife team of Keifer and Shawna Thompson, will release their sophomore set 'Just Feels Good' on March 26. The album will be comprised of 13 songs.

The album follows their self-titled debut, which dropped in February of 2011. The 'Just Feels Good' track listing was revealed by USA Today. The duo co-wrote several of the tracks on the new record, which also ups the "must hear" factor for the release.

The couple gave country music fans as well as Thompson Square fans a scare last week when they shared photos of themselves bruised, banged up and a little worse for wear. Turns out it was merely outtakes and body doubles from a video shoot that the twosome were working on for the 'Just Feels Good' single 'If I Didn't Have You.'

The band is also currently on the road with Luke Bryan on the Dirt Road Diaries tour, which is certainly a high profile way to get the word out about the new album and its just-around-the-corner bow.

'Just Feels Good' Track Listing:

'Everything I Shouldn't Be Thinking About'

'Here We Go Again'

'You Don’t Get Lucky'

'That's So Me and You'

'I Can't Outrun You'

'Testing the Water'

'For the Life of Me'

'If I Didn't Have You'

'Here's to Being Here'

'Just Feels Good'

'Maybe It's You'


'Home Is You'