Willie Nelson will sneak a new album into stores before the holiday shopping season begins. The country legend has recorded 14 classic hits from artists like Johnny Cash, George Jones and Merle Haggard. 'Remember Me, Vol. 1' will be available on Nov. 21.

Soundspike reports that 'Remember Me, Vol. 2' will be released in 2012. Nelson recorded over 30 songs with producer James Stroud, including the title track (originally by Ernest Tubb), Johnny Cash's 'Sunday Morning Coming Down' Rosemary Clooney's 'This Old House.' A fifteenth song, Webb Pierce's 'More and More,' is included if one buys the album from iTunes.

Recently, Nelson performed a new song called 'Roll Me Up and Smoke Me When I Die,' reportedly from an album of the same name that will be in stores in January. Nelson has now recorded albums in five different decades.

Remember Me, Vol. 1 track list:

1. 'Remember Me' (Ernest Tubb, 1950)
2. 'Sixteen Tons' (Tennessee Ernie Ford, 1955)
3. 'Why Baby Why' (George Jones, 1955)
4. T'oday I Started Loving You Again' (Merle Haggard, 1970)
5. 'I’m Movin’ On' (Hank Snow, 1950)
6. 'That Just About Does It' (Vern Gosdin, 1989)
7. 'This Old House' (Rosemary Clooney, 1954)
8. 'Sunday Morning Coming Down' (Johnny Cash, 1970)
9. 'Smoke That Cigarette' (Tex Williams, 1947)
10. 'Slowly' (Webb Pierce, 1954)
11. 'A Satisfied Mind' (Porter Wagoner, 1955)
12. 'Roly Poly' (Bob Wills and His Texas Playboys, 1946)
13. 'Release Me' (Ray Price, 1954)
14. 'Ramblin’ Fever' (Merle Haggard, 1977)
*15. 'More And More' (Webb Pierce, 1954)

*iTunes Exclusive