Just when you thought Zac Brown couldn't add any more work to his plate, he does. Brown and his indie record label, Southern Ground Artists, have created Vol. 2 of their fan-favorite album collection, featuring the amazing talents that come out of the label, including, of course, Zac Brown Band.

Those showcased on the 8-track collection of songs include Sonia Leigh, the Wood Brothers, Nic Cowan, Levi Lowrey, Blackberry Smoke and other artists found on the Atlanta-based label roster. The album's final track is a live rendition of the current Zac Brown Band single 'No Hurry,' penned by Brown, Wyatt Durrette and James Otto, which is currently No. 18 on the country singles chart.

The new compilation will be available through Southern Ground Artists' official website and distributed via Record Store Day at over 350 indie music stores starting April 21.

Southern Ground Artists Vol. 2 Track Listing:

1. 'One More Day' (Live) - The Wood Brothers
2. 'Hard Headed' - Nic Cowan
3. 'Another Day' - Dugas
4. 'Wherever We Break Down' - Levi Lowrey
5. 'Bar' (Barroom Radio Mix) - Sonia Leigh
6. 'Leavin'' - The Wheeler Boys
7. 'Everybody Knows She's Mine' - Blackberry Smoke
8. 'No Hurry' (Live) - Zac Brown Band

More From Taste of Country