BG Nation fans, listen up! Brantley Gilbert has finally released details for his third studio album, 'Just as I Am,' delivering the album cover art, track listing and release date.

The 11-track record is set for release on May 20 and is a follow-up to Gilbert's 2012 Gold-selling disc, ‘Halfway to Heaven.’

“This one’s definitely gonna be rockin’,” the singer tells Billboard in a recent interview. “It’ll have the girl songs on there, too, of course, the little softer side, but it’s pretty intense.”

Gilbert's latest collection of songs, which he whittled down from 250, tells the story of his life from when 'Halfway to Heaven' left off to the present. The course of this album has been a wild ride for the star, who went through a broken engagement with fellow country singer Jana Kramer in 2013. It comes as no surprise that she will have a place on the album as a muse for several of the songs.

“‘I’m Gone’ is kind of a breakup song. But there were some goodbye situations in there and some hell-raisin’ situations,” Gilbert dishes. “There was a lot to write about.”

“I have gone through a lot the past few years… a lot of highs and lows and all of that is reflected in this project," notes the singer. "My fans know I’m a straight-shooter, so I didn’t leave anything out. I think there is something for everyone -- from my party side to the gentler stuff."

Fans can pre-order the album here, and they'll soon have a chance to hear Gilbert's new tunes in concert. His Let It Ride Tour kicks off on March 27, with Thomas Rhett and Eric Paslay as openers. He'll also be appearing at the 2014 Taste of Country Music Festival in June.

Brantley Gilbert, ‘Just as I Am’ Track Listing:

1. ‘If You Want a Bad Boy’
2. ’17 Again’
3. ‘Bottoms Up’
4. ‘That Was Us’
5. ‘I’m Gone’
6. ‘My Baby’s Guns N’ Roses’
7. ‘Lights of My Hometown’
8. ‘One Hell of an Amen’
9. ‘Small Town Throwdown’
10. ‘Let It Ride’
11. ‘My Faith in You’