Chris Janson has revealed the details of his upcoming fourth studio album, All In, out April 29.

The project will feature a total of 16 tracks, including previously-released tunes "Cold Beer Truth," “Bye Mom” and the title track, "All In."

Janson co-wrote all but one of the tracks on this project with songwriting collaborators, including Ashley Gorley, David Lee Murphy, Rhett Akins, Casey Beathard and more. The project also features a duet with Eric Church called “You, Me & the River," which was solely written by Church.

Church also holds writing credit on "Flag on the Wall," and Janson duets with Travis Tritt for "Things You Can’t Live Without." 

“The title All In epitomizes this album,” Janson says of the project. “There are all kind of songs on this project, but they all flow together because they are genuine to me. I went all in on every part of the process, from writing to singing to playing to producing. I feel like it’s my best, most true-to-myself album to date.”

“I hope the fans enjoy listening to this album as much as I did creating it,” he adds. “I love all 16 tracks, and I’m especially honored to have collaborated with my friends Eric Church and Travis Tritt!”

Janson shared the album’s name and began hinting about his collaborations with Church earlier this year. The singer also shared in-depth details about the process of working with Church in a recent interview with Taste of Country. All In follows his 2019 album, Real Friends, which produced No. 1 singles “Good Vibes” and “Done.” 

In addition to readying the album release, Janson is busy on his headlining Halfway to Crazy Tour, which runs through mid-April. He will return home to Nashville for a sold-out show at the famed Ryman Auditorium on March 10. 

Warner Music Nashville
Warner Music Nashville

Chris Janson's All In Tracklist:

1. "Keys to the Country"* (Chris Janson, Dallas Davidson, Ashley Gorley, Zach Crowell)
2. "We Did It Anyway"* (Chris Janson, Dallas Davidson, Ashley Gorley, Chris Stevens)
3. "Cold Beer Truth"** (Brad Clawson, Mitch Oglesby, Rob Pennington, Chris Janson)
4. "You, Me & the River" (feat. Eric Church) (Eric Church)
5. "Halfway to Crazy" (Chris Janson, Rhett Akins, Dallas Davidson, Ben Hayslip)
6. "Bye Mom"* (Chris Janson, Brandon Kinney)
7. "Love Don’t Sleep" (Chris Janson, Mitch Oglesby, David Frasier, John Edwards)
8. "The Reel Bass Pro" (Chris Janson, Mitch Ogelsby, Shane Profitt)
9. "Too Far Gone" (Chris Janson, Marv Green, Ben Hayslip)
10. "Flag on the Wall" (Chris Janson, Eric Church)
11. "All In"* (Chris Janson, Dallas Davidson, Ashley Gorley, Zach Crowell)
12. "Here and Gone" (Chris Janson, Casey Beathard)
13. "Things You Can’t Live Without" (feat. Travis Tritt) (Chris Janson, David Lee Murphy, Deric Ruttan, Chris Stevens)
14. "Small Town Big Time" (Chris Janson, Jimmy Yeary, Tim Nichols)
15. "You Never Did" (Chris Janson)
16. "My American World" (Chris Janson, Kelly Roland, Shane Profitt)

Produced by Tommy Cecil and Chris Janson
*Produced by Zach Crowell and Chris Janson
**Produced by Brad Clawson and Chris Janson

These Country Artists Are Keeping Traditional Country Alive:

More From Taste of Country