The 2011 Country Throwdown Tour is offering country music fanatics an early taste of some of the artists performing, with a free download of eight songs from various artists on the tour.

The set includes a download from the man himself, Willie Nelson, as well as tunes from newcomers Drake White, Caitlyn Smith, Brent Cobb, Adam Hood, Austin Lucas, Dani Flowers and Dave Pahanish.

Additionally, fans can catch live songs from Jamey Johnson, Randy Houser, Brantley Gilbert, Craig Campbell, and Lee Brice on the road this summer. The 2011 Willie Nelson's Country Throwdown Tour kicks off at the end of this month, on May 27 in Philadelphia, Penn., and runs through July 2 in Oklahoma.

The full set of eight free song downloads is available here.

2011 Country Throwdown Tour Free Download Track List:

Willie Nelson, 'Man With the Blues'
Drake White, '50 Years Too Late'
Caitlyn Smith, 'My Lover's Gone and Left Me'
Brent Cobb, 'I've Been Known'
Adam Hood, 'The Shape of Things'
Austin Lucas, 'Thunder Rail'
Dani Flowers, 'Calendar Girl'
Dave Pahanish (2010 Throwdown Artist), 'The One That Got Away'

Watch Willie Nelson Perform 'Man With the Blues' Live