The country music party of the year just got a little more star-studded with the announcement of additional ACM Awards performers. With some of the biggest names in country music have already been announced for this highly-anticipated event, Hunter Hayes, Dierks Bentley, and Brantley Gilbert are the icing on the cake. 

Hayes, Bentley and Gilbert will be joined by New Artist of the Year nominees Jana Kramer and Florida Georgia Line. In fact, Gilbert will have to battle it out with his lovely fiancee, as he's also been nominated for the prestigious newcomer award.

They'll be entertaining via satellite at the 3rd Annual ACM Fan Jam & Post-Award Concert. Throughout the three-hour telecast from MGM Grand, these performers will be belting out their hit songs remotely from the nearby Orleans Arena. During commercial breaks there will be prizes and special giveaways for the fans who are jamming along.

This ultimate fan experience will be hosted by veteran Brad Paisley, who has 14 Academy of Country Music Awards under his belt. The 'Southern Comfort Zone' singer is headlining the event, and will have a busy night, as he'll jump onstage at the Fan Jam after the awards finish up. It's an exciting time for him, with an album to be released just days late.

The Fan Jam will be emceed by GAC's Storme Warren, and LL Cool J is scheduled to make an appearance. While it may seem strange to have a rapper at the event, he has country ties, with a guest spot on Paisley's 'Wheelhouse' album. The 48th Annual ACM Awards will broadcast on April 7 in Las Vegas, at 8PM ET.