Loretta Lynn fans can add her classic sound to their rotation this holiday season with her new Christmas album, White Christmas Blue. The legend announced her record will be available Oct.7, 2016, just in time to make your holiday playlist.

The singer includes an original tune on the album, the title track, written by Lynn and Shawn Camp. The record is only her second group of seasonal songs, the first of which was released in 1966. It’s also her second release from Legacy Recordings after her most recent album Full Circle, which debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Country Albums chart and No. 19 on the all-genre Billboard 200 chart.

White Christmas Blue is to be “an emotional and personal journey through Christmases past, present and future,” according to a news release, and like Full Circle, is a reflection of her deepest roots and musical influences. The full track listing is below.

A trailblazer in country music, Lynn has long been regarded as one of the matriarchs of the genre and received Billboard’s inaugural Women in Music Legend Award in 2015. She’s also earned the Grammy Lifetime Achievement Award and has been inducted into both the Country Music Hall of Fame and Songwriters Hall of Fame. She was the first woman to ever receive the CMA Entertainer of the Year award in 1972.

Loretta Lynn, White Christmas Blue Track Listing:
1. "White Christmas Blue"
2. "Country Christmas"
3. "Winter Wonderland"
4. "Away in a Manger"
5. "Blue Christmas"
6. "To Heck With Ole Santa Claus"
7. "Frosty the Snowman"
8. "Oh Come, All Ye Faithful"
9. "Jingle Bells"
10. "White Christmas"
11. "Silent Night"
12. "'Twas the Night Before Christmas"

See Loretta Lynn Through the Years

More From Taste of Country