This year marks the twenty-fifth anniversary of the career of Randy Travis. In honor of his legacy of music and influence on today's country music stars, the singer gathered some of his musical friends for a new duets album, 'Anniversary Celebration,' which is set to be released on Tuesday, June 7.

Zac Brown Band, Kenny Chesney, Alan Jackson, Jamey Johnson, George Jones, Kris Kristofferson, Tim McGraw, Willie Nelson, Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood and more join Travis on the CD. The album features some of Travis' biggest career hits, including 'Forever and Ever, Amen,' 'Diggin' Up Bones,' 'He Walked on Water' and 'Better Class of Losers,' as well as a few new songs.

"Randy Travis changed the landscape of country music when he arrived on the scene 25 years ago," says Warner Music Nashville's President and CEO, John Esposito. "It is a testament to Randy’s impact in country music that his friends have joined him to celebrate his legacy and his future on Anniversary Celebration. We are incredibly proud that Warner Bros. Records has been his home since the beginning of his career."

'Anniversary Celebration' Track Listing:

1. 'Everything and All' Feat. Brad Paisley
2. 'A Few Ole Country Boys' Feat. Jamey Johnson
3. 'Forever and Ever, Amen' Feat. Zac Brown Band
4. 'He Walked On Water' Feat. Kenny Chesney
5. 'T.I.M.E.' Feat. Josh Turner
6. 'Love Looks Good On You' Feat. Kristin Chenoweth
7. 'Better Class of Losers' / 'She’s Got The Rhythm (And I Got The Blues)' Feat. Alan Jackson
8. 'More Life' Feat. Don Henley
9. 'Can’t Hurt A Man' Feat. Tim McGraw
10. 'Promises' Feat. Shelby Lynne
11. 'Is it Still Over' Feat. Carrie Underwood
12. 'Road To Surrender' Feat. Kris Kristofferson and Willie Nelson
13. 'Diggin’ Up Bones' Feat. John Anderson
14. 'Someone You Never Knew' Feat. Eamonn McCrystal
15. 'Too Much' Feat. James Otto
16. 'Didn’t We Shine' Feat. George Jones, Lorrie Morgan, Ray Price, Connie Smith, Joe Stampley and Gene Watson