Taylor Swift has been sharing snippets of her new album 'Red,' due out Oct. 22, for the past several weeks, starting with the rocket launch of 'We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together.' She then shared 'Begin Again' and offered up the title track, which had a familiar country sound. Now, the full track listing has landed online.

The track list, which was posted to Swift's website and Facebook page, has quickly circulated and spread online since the album is out in just over two weeks. Fans of the 22-year-old singer are certainly clamoring for a look at what they can expect when 'Red' finally makes its anticipated bow.

The 'Red' standard edition boasts 16 tracks, so there's a lot of Taylor to take in. The deluxe edition, available at Target, adds three new songs, along with demos of both 'Red' and 'Treacherous,' and an acoustic rendition of 'State of Grace,' so that edition collects six extra songs for a total of 22. Just like Swift's age, which is also a song on the album.

Taylor Swift 'Red' Track Listing:

Standard Edition:
1. 'State of Grace'
2. 'Red'
3. 'Treacherous'
4. 'I Knew You Were Trouble'
5. 'All Too Well'
6. '22'
7. 'I Almost Do'
8. 'We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together'
9. 'Stay Stay Stay'
10.'The Last Time'
11. 'Holy Ground'
12. 'Sad Beautiful Tragic'
13. 'The Lucky One'
14. 'Everything Has Changed' (feat. Ed Sheeran)
15. 'Starlight'
16. 'Begin Again'

Deluxe Edition:
1. 'The Moment I Knew'
2. 'Come Back... Be Here'
3. 'Girl at Home'
4. 'Treacherous' (Original Demo)
5. 'Red' (Original Demo)
6. 'State of Grace' (Acoustic Version)