Russell Dickerson has officially announced the release date for his debut full-length record, Yours: Oct. 13, 2017. Following an EP by the same name, the new record will include seven brand new tracks in addition to the original five that appeared on the EP.

“I’m beyond stoked to have my first full-length album out and available for pre-order!” says Dickerson in a press release. “The support from my fans is what has brought me this far. The Yours EP has changed my life, and I cannot wait to see what the Yours album will bring!”

Produced by Casey Brown, Yours also features “Blue Tacoma,” which has been generating some buzz on country radio. Dickerson co-wrote all twelve tracks, listed in full below.

The artist is currently on the road with Thomas Rhett’s Home Team Tour, which also includes Kelsea Ballerini. He made an appearance on ABC’s The Bachelorette this season to sing his record’s title track. He’s gearing up to go on tour with Florida Georgia Line later this year, which could actually act as a makeshift college reunion for the guys, who attended Belmont University at the same time.

“They came to one of my very first shows, ever, in Nashville. And, afterwards, they were like, ‘Man, it’s so good, we should write songs together,’” Dickerson recalls. “They didn’t have a band name yet. And so we were writing songs just because we love writing songs. At the time, they were super cool for us, the best songs we’d ever written, all of us.”

Russell Dickerson's Yours Track Listing:

1. “Every Little Thing”
2. “Yours”
3. “Blue Tacoma”
4. “Billions”
5. “All Fall Down”
6. “Float”
7. “MGNO”
8. “Would You Love Me”
9. “Low Key”
10. “You Look Like a Love Song”
11. “twentysomething”
12. “Yours (Wedding Edition)”

All of the Country Albums Out in 2017


More From Taste of Country