The Bellamy Brothers have released a new album containing 13 of their biggest career hits. 'Greatest Hits: Volume 1' includes some of their most famous chart-toppers, such as 'Redneck Girl,' 'For All The Wrong Reasons,' 'Lovers Live Longer,' and of course, 'If I Said You Had a Beautiful Body (Would You Hold It Against Me).'

The new 'Greatest Hits' package also includes a special Bonus Track of their new single, 'Mexico Came Here,' which was released shortly after the banning of their controversial release, 'Jalapenos,' from earlier this year.

"Well, they claim we were banned at radio because we used the word 'erect,'" explains Howard Bellamy.  "David and I actually think it was probably banned because of the political nature of the lyrics. It does lean to the right, and we all know the mainstream media goes the complete opposite direction."

Though the song never saw the light of day on the country charts, it did manage to become a viral smash after debuting on YouTube. The low budget video recently surpassed 2 million unique views.

For the release of 'Mexico Came Here,' the Bellamys bypassed shipping the single to country radio and delivered it straight to YouTube. Both the song and video targets the hot button issue of illegal immigration in the United States.

"In light of Obama’s recent moat and alligators comment, we’ve got something to say," notes David Bellamy. "If it takes a moat and some gators to keep the illegals out of the country, then we say 'hell yeah, bring 'em on!' After all, just look around ... 'Mexico came here!'"

Throughout their 30+ year career, the multi-platinum selling Bellamy Brothers have charted 14 No. 1 hits on the country and pop music charts.

The Bellamy Brothers 'Greatest Hits: Volume 1' Track Listing:

1. 'Let Your Love Flow'
2. 'If I Said You Have A Beautiful Body (Would You Hold It Against Me)'
3. 'Redneck Girl'
4. 'Sugar Daddy'
5. 'Dancin' Cowboys'
6. 'You Ain't Just Whistlin Dixie' (Live)
7. 'Do You Love As Good As You Look'
8. 'For All The Wrong Reasons'
9. 'Get Into Reggae Cowboy'
10. 'Lovers Live Longer'
11. 'After The Storm'
12. 'Mexico Came Here'
13. 'Blue California'

Watch The Bellamy Brothers' 'Mexico Came Here' Video

More From Taste of Country