The 2016 ACM Honors will be held in Nashville, Tenn. on Aug. 30, and the list of performers for the 10th-annual event is long — and hefty!

Jason Aldean, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Cam, Maren Morris, Cole Swindell, Keith Urban and hosts Lady Antebellum make up the all-star lineup. Each act will take the stage to give a tribute performance to the event's previously-announced honorees.

During the televised event, which airs Sept. 9 on CBS, Aldean will be honored with the Triple Crown Award. This award is given to an artist who has won New Male/Female Vocalist of the Year, Male/Female Vocalist of the Year and Entertainer of the Year. Aldean won Entertainer of the Year earlier this year, and he was previously honored with the New Male Vocalist of the Year in 2005 and Male Vocalist of the Year 2012-2014. The Triple Crown Award has been awarded to six artists in the past: Brooks & Dunn, Kenny Chesney, Mickey Gilley, Merle Haggard, Barbara Mandrell and Carrie Underwood.

In addition to Aldean, 2016 ACM Honors will honor the following recipients: Glen Campbell (Career Achievement Award), Crystal Gayle (Cliffie Stone Pioneer Award), Eddie Rabbitt (Poet’s Award, awarded posthumously), Tanya Tucker (Cliffie Stone Pioneer Award), Carrie Underwood (ACM Gary Haber Lifting Lives Award), Keith Urban (Mae Boren Axton Award), Jeff Walker (Jim Reeves International Award, awarded posthumously), Jimmy Webb (Poet’s Award), Little Big Town (Crystal Milestone Award) and the Statler Brothers (Cliffie Stone Pioneer Award).

Tickets for 2016 ACM Honors are available today on

Jason Aldean Coming to ToC Fest in 2017

See Pictures From Jason Aldean's Concert in Atlantic City