Christmas is going to get a little more camouflage with the upcoming release of 'Duck the Halls: A Robertson Family Christmas,' showcasing the talents of A&E's 'Duck Dynasty' stars and featuring country artists such as George Strait and Luke Bryan.

That's right! Louisiana’s favorite bearded family, the Robertsons, aren't only savvy entrepreneurs who run the multi-million dollar Duck Commander Sporting Empire -- they're also pretty good at singing, too. They grew up singing in church, and now, their voices will fill the homes of everyone who wants a little bit of Southern down-home humor and a different take on classic Christmas carols, as well as brand new songs.

Produced by Buddy Cannon, the Christmas album features performances by the Robertson family along with special guests Alison Krauss, Strait, Josh Turner and Bryan. The Robertsons wrote and arranged many of the tracks on the album. In the sneak peek video of the record, it looks like they had a very merry time recording -- and they also joke with Bryan about his beard (or lack thereof).

Known as Louisiana’s favorite first family, the Robertsons have an amazing rags-to-riches story, spurred on by their burgeoning homegrown mom-and-pop operation, Duck Commander. The sporting empire, known for fabricating top-of-the-line duck calls and decoys out of salvaged swamp wood, has expanded into a tremendous operation, including hunting apparel, cooking products, DVDs, CDs and novelty item -- now including a holiday album.

The record will street on October 29, and an exclusive pre-order package of the album is available here.

'Duck the Halls: A Robertson Family Christmas' Track Listing:

1. 'Ragin' Cajun Redneck Christmas' (Willie Robertson)
2. 'I'll Be Home for Christmas' (Missy Robertson)
3. 'You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch' (Uncle Si Robertson)
4. 'Christmas Cookies' (Phil Robertson and George Strait with Miss Kay)
5.'Away in a Manger' (Sadie Robertson with Alison Krauss)
6. 'Hairy Christmas' (Willie Robertson and Luke Bryan with Phil, Uncle Si, Jase, Jep)
7. 'Baby, It's Cold Outside' (Missy and Jase Robertson)
8. 'Duck the Halls' (Robertson Family)
9. 'Camouflage and Christmas Lights' (Reed Robertson)
10. 'Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer' (Sadie Robertson and Robertson kids with Uncle Si)
11. 'Night Before Christmas' (Uncle Si Robertson)
12. 'Why I Love Christmas' (Missy Robertson with Josh Turner)
13. 'Silent Night' (Robertson family)
14. Phil's Prayer, Willie's Closing

More From Taste of Country