Florida Georgia Line's debut album, 'Here's to the Good Times,' sold over a million units, so it's no shock that the duo has decided to release a deluxe CD/DVD of it titled, ‘Here’s to the Good Times … This Is How We Roll,’ which will include five new songs.

Tyler Hubbard and Brian Kelley's release will include a collaboration with Luke Bryan for 'This Is How We Roll,' the remix of 'Cruise' with Nelly, behind-the-scenes footage and some of their official music videos.

After the success of their freshman album, the guys decided to give back. They donated $10,00 to MusicCares, which offers assistance to those in the music community whether it be financial, medical or other help.

“We first learned about the program when we visited the offices of the Recording Academy in L.A. and were completely blown away by what the organization does to help support our music community,” Kelley says (quote via Country Weekly). “We couldn’t think of a better way to show our support.”

Florida Georgia Line will hopefully continue their success when this deluxe CD/DVD is released on Nov. 25. The 'Stay' singers are also continuing their Here’s to the Good Times Tour. Stay up to date on their upcoming shows here.