George Strait is a legend, and the buzz surrounding his 40th studio album only grows louder and louder as the release date approaches. Fans can whet their appetite with the just-released track listing for 'Love is Everything,' and if you can judge a song by its title, we can hardly wait to hear all 13 tracks.

If the legendary singer's latest single 'Give It All We Got Tonight' from the upcoming album is any indication, country music fans are in for a real treat. Strait's newest single could become his 60th No. 1 hit -- a feat that has certainly earned him the title 'King of Country' -- and it's included on the album's track listing.

Although Strait will be retiring after he finishes up his Cowboy Rides Away Tour, he will continue to bring us the music that so many fans have enjoyed since 'Unwound' hit the radio waves in 1981. His legend continues to be in high demand, so it's a good thing we'll still see him in the country music scene -- just not on a tour bus for months and months.

Take a peek at the track listing for Strait's much anticipated album, and join the throngs of fans who are eagerly awaiting the first listen of his new record.

George Strait's 'Love Is Everything' Track Listing:

1. 'I Got a Car'
2. 'Give It All We Got Tonight'
3. 'Blue Melodies'
4. 'I Just Can't Go On Dying Like This'
5. 'I Thought I Heard My Heart Song'
6. 'That's What Breaking Hearts Do'
7. 'When Love Comes Around Again'
8. 'The Night Is Young'
9. 'Sittin' on the Fence'
10. 'I Believe'
11. 'Love Is Everything'
12. 'You Don't Know What You're Missing'
13. 'When the Credits Roll'