Hot on the heels of the debut of his new single 'Feel Like a Rock Star,' Kenny Chesney has unveiled the track listing for his highly-anticipated new album, 'Welcome to the Fishbowl.'

The 12-track album features the new single -- a duet with Tim McGraw -- as well as a live rendition of his former hit single and duet with Grace Potter, 'You and Tequila.'

The forthcoming new record is also rounded out with several tunes that his fans have been waiting on the edge of their seats to find out more information on. Chesney calls the songs found on his 13th studio album tunes that will address "our shrinking world and culture," adding that in today's world, "you don't have to be in the public eye for your business to be everybody's business."

'Welcome to the Fishbowl' is set to hit stores on Tuesday, June 19. Fans can place a pre-order for the album by clicking here. In doing so, Chesney fans can also have the option to download 'Feel Like a Rock Star' for free on the spot.

Kenny Chesney. ‘Welcome To The Fishbowl’ Track List:

1. 'Come Over'
2. 'Feel Like a Rock Star' feat. Tim McGraw (Listen here)
3. 'Sing 'Em Good My Friend'
4. 'Welcome to the Fishbowl'
5. 'I'm a Small Town'
6. 'El Cerrito Place'
7. 'Makes Me Wonder'
8. 'While He Still Knows Who I Am'
9. 'Time Flies'
10. 'To Get to You (55th and 3rd)'
11. 'Always Gonna Be You'
12. 'You and Tequila' (Live With Grace Potter)

More From Taste of Country