Average Joes Entertainment is helping country fans get into the holiday spirit with the release of their new compilation Christmas album. 'Muddy Christmas' contains 13 tracks of holiday classics, as well as a few original tunes, from several artists on the Average Joes roster.

The album is the first Christmas collection released by the label and was produced by AJE's own Shannon “Fat Shann” Houchins. Artists who lent their talent to the project include Colt Ford, the LACS, Montgomery Gentry, as well as the LoCash Cowboys, John Anderson and more.

"We are extremely proud of our first holiday project," says Average Joes Entertainment CEO/Executive Producer, Shannon Houchins. "It’ll be a must-have for Mud Digger and Average Joes fans and everyone this season."

'Muddy Christmas' is available now at Walmart, Best Buy, FYE and all online retail outlets for only $10. Special holiday bundles of the release are also available, which include the full-length album, as well as Ford’s newly-released studio album, 'Declaration of Independence,' an Average Joes’ Christmas T-shirt, a Christmas ornament and CD singles by AJE artists.

'Muddy Christmas' Track Listing:

1. Colt Ford, 'Home for Christmas'
2. Montgomery Gentry, 'Merry Christmas From the Family'
3. Josh Gracin, 'Do You Hear What I Hear?'
4. The LACS, 'Santa in a 4-Wheel Drive'
5. John Anderson, 'Christmas Time'
6. LoCash Cowboys, 'What Time Is It?'
7. Lenny Cooper, 'Muddy Christmas'
8. Bo Bice, 'Very Merry Christmas'
9. Nappy Roots, 'Nappy Holidays'
10. Matt Stillwell, 'Our Christmas'
11. JB and the Moonshine Band, 'Christmas Ain’t Christmas'
12. Lauren Briant, 'Texas Christmas'
13. The Mauldin Brothers, 'Beer With Santa'