One year after the release of his No. 1 record Montevallo, Sam Hunt has reissued a digital version of his all-acoustic “mixtape," Between the Pines. The album includes several of his current hits, as well as songs he wrote for other artists prior to Montevallo.

The album includes acoustic versions of 15 tunes, including “House Party” and “Take Your Time,” as well as “Cop Car,” recorded by Keith Urban, and “Come Over,” a No. 1 for Kenny Chesney.

Between the Pines served as a blueprint for Hunt in creating Montevallo, his first major label release, according to a news release. The LP was a breakout hit for the artist, spending 51 of the last 52 weeks in the Top 10 on the country album sales chart, nine of those at No. 1. Hunt has also seen major success in the streaming markets, as “Take Your Time,” “House Party,” and “Leave the Night On” are the No. 1, 3, and 5 top-streamed country singles year-to-date.

To celebrate his year of success, Hunt will be performing an impromptu free street show in downtown Nashville Wednesday night (Oct. 28).

Check out the full list of tracks from Between the Pines below. The record is now available for purchase on iTunes.

Sam Hunt's Between the Pines Track Listing:

1. "Raised on It"
2. "Cop Car"
3. "Ex to See"
4. "House Party"
5. "Leave the Night On"
6. "We Are Tonight"
7. "Make You Miss Me"
8. "I Met a Girl"
9. "Bottle It Up"
10. "Saturday Night"
11. "Speakers"
12. "Vacation"
13. "Vandalizer"
14. "Goodbye"
15. "Come Over"

See Sam Hunt's Hottest Pics

Where the Heck Did Sam Hunt Come From? Find Out