Once again, fans can count on new music from Toby Keith in October. The singer has announced that his 35 MPH Town album will drop this fall. It will include the singles "Drunk Americans" and "35 MPH Town."

The album is the seventh straight Keith has released in October, only taking a year off in 2014. Five of those seven have debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Country Albums chart. This collection of songs features cuts written by the Songwriter Hall of Famer, as well as some in collaboration with writers like Scotty Emerick, Rivers Rutherford and Bobby Pinson. Pinson helped Keith produce the album.

"35 MPH Town" is the story of a good town gone bad that will no-doubt stir up strong opinions. Some may cast it as cynical, while others will agree with the way Keith depicts the modern American experience.

“Oh we can’t blame the babies for growing up lazy / And crazy it ain’t them that let them down / If they ain’t stealing, they’re suing, why work when we’ll give it to ‘em / It’s right there in the bible that we don’t put out / Spare the rod and you’ll sour a 35 MPH town," Keith sings at the chorus.

"Drunk Americans" also featured social commentary, but it's not clear if the rest of the album will. The singer has been playing some new songs on the Good Times and Pick Up Lines tour, which played both the Taste of Country Music Festival and Country Jam Colorado in June.

35 MPH Town will be in stores and digital retailers on Oct. 9.

The Best Album of 2015? It's Obvious, Isn't It?

Think You're Toby's Biggest Fan? Find Out