Taylor Swift, Miranda Lambert, Jason Aldean and Brad Paisley will join pop and rock music's elite for the 2012 iHeartRadio Music Festival, which will take place on one stage over two nights at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas on September 21 and 22.

Also scheduled to perform are No Doubt, Rihanna, Aerosmith, P!nk, Green Day, Bon Jovi, Usher, Pitbull. deadmau5, Swedish House Mafia, Lil Wayne, Linkin Park, Enrqique Iglesias, Mary J. Blige and Calvin Harris. Ryan Seacrest will return to host the second-annual all-star music festival.

In May, the iHeartRadio online application reached a staggering 10 million registered users in only eight months on the market, becoming the fastest-growing popular entertainment media platform on the web. The iHeartRadio official Facebook page gained more than four million fans in less than a year following last year's inaugural music festival, proving that it was a big hit with music fans.

Tickets for the 2012 iHeartRadio Music Festival will be available to the public through Ticketmaster beginning  July 14 at 1PM ET. Fans not able to travel to stage show extravaganza can watch the festival from the comfort of their living room through a live broadcast through the iHeartRadio application, Yahoo! and XBox. Click here for more details.

2012 iHeartRadio Music Festival Lineup:

Sept. 21
Green Day
Jason Aldean
Lil Wayne
Miranda Lambert
No Doubt
Swedish House Mafia

Sept. 22
Bon Jovi
Brad Paisley
Calvin Harris
Enrique Iglesias
Mary J. Blige
Taylor Swift