Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood have been doing it for a decade, and they're not planning on stopping — that is, hosting CMA Awards! For 2018's 52nd annual event, the pair will return for their 11th consecutive year, providing a slate of humorous observations on the year's musical happenings and general current events. 

Known as "Country’s Biggest Night," the CMAs are one of the most anticipated dates on the calendar for all country fans. Like past shows, 2018's lineup is is bound to include stellar performances and impressive collaborations by some of country music’s biggest stars.

When and Where:

The 2018 CMA Awards will take place on Nov. 14, 2018, at Bridgestone Arena in Nashville at 8PM ET. The show will broadcast live on ABC.

The Performers, Nominees and Presenters:

We already know that Underwood (who announced she is expecting her second child) and Paisley are co-hosting, but in recent weeks the first wave of performers have been revealed. Underwood, Florida Georgia Line, Keith Urban and Pistol Annies are among the biggest early names. We'll keep the list updated here:

As for the 2018 CMA Awards nominees? Chris Stapleton leads all artists with seven, including one in the Entertainer of the Year category once again. Jason Aldean, Miranda Lambert, Thomas Rhett and Urban all have four. We're pretty sure Kane Brown got snubbed:

CMA Awards History:

George Strait is the leader in wins and nominations, while the most wins ever in one night goes to Alan Jackson (2002) and Johnny Cash (1969). The CMA trophy originally was made of wood and designed to resemble a chart bullet. Currently, it’s made in Italy and assembled in Nashville.

Greatest CMA Moment of All Time? Here's Our Faves

More From Taste of Country