The first envelope has been opened, and Florida Georgia Line’s names were on it. The duo won an ACM Award for Vocal Event of the Year for “This Is How We Roll,” their collaboration with Luke Bryan.

Tyler Hubbard and Brian Kelley said they were honored to have won Vocal Event. It’s their fourth ACM win, but their first for a specific song. The award was given prior to the start of the 2015 ACM Awards. The CBS broadcast began at 8PM ET, live from Arlington, Texas.

“Let’s keep it going!” FGL said on Twitter, referring to the still-open voting for Entertainer of the Year. It’s one of three remaining categories they're nominated in. On Friday they told Taste of Country Nights’ Sam Alex they’d thank the Lord, fans, management and label team and country radio if they won Entertainer of the Year. It’s their first time nominated in the big category.

Other nominees for Vocal Event of the Year included Blake Shelton (featuring Ashley Monroe), “Lonely Tonight,” Tim McGraw (Feat. Faith Hill), “Meanwhile Back at Mama’s,” Miranda Lambert (Feat. Carrie Underwood), “Somethin' Bad,” and the Cadillac Three (Feat. Florida Georgia Line, Dierks Bentley and Mike Eli), “The South.”

The All-Time Best ACM Awards Moments

You Think You Know Florida Georgia Line?

More From Taste of Country