Miranda Lambert has unveiled the track listing for 'Four the Record,' and it's 14 songs of country strong. The record drops at retail on Nov. 1. Taste of Country exclusively debuted the album cover art earlier this week, and now Mrs. Blake Shelton is following up that big reveal with track titles.

'Four the Record' follows Lambert's 'Revolution,' which produced two No. 1 singles and helped establish her as a country household name. 'Four the Record' is bolstered by the single 'Baggage Claim,' which is furthering Lambert's reputation as one of the First Ladies of Country Music!

Between enjoying life as a newlywed with Shelton, pre-promoting 'Four the Record' and being in the midst of promoting Pistol Annies' debut, 'Hell on Hells,' we are left to wonder when Lambert has a moment to sleep. It's like she doesn't have a free second to steal a few winks. Still, she looks stunning at every turn, even if she is one busy woman who is probably sacrificing a little shut eye here and there for the sake of her art and her career!

Miranda Lambert's 'Four the Record' Track Listing:

1. 'All Kinds of Kind'
2. 'Fine Tune'
3. 'Fastest Girl in Town'
4. 'Safe'
5. 'Mama's Broken Heart'
6. 'Dear Diamond'
7. 'Same Old You'
8. 'Baggage Claim'
9. 'Easy Living'
10. 'Over You'
11. 'Look at Miss Ohio'
12. 'Better in the Long Run'
13. 'Nobody's Fool'
14. 'Oklahoma Sky'