Today, Rascal Flatts finally pulled back the veil on the tracklisting for their highly-anticipated upcoming record, 'Changed.' Just last month, the trio announced that they will be releasing the album on April 3, and now they're upping their game with a deluxe version, which will hit shelves the same day. The deluxe edition will feature four bonus tracks, including 'Friday Can't Come Fast Enough,' 'Fall Here,' 'Right One Time' and 'Next To You, Next To Me.'

The megastars released their first single from the record, 'Banjo,' to radio on January 17, and it's currently sitting at No. 15 on Billboard's Country Songs chart. 'Changed' is Rascal Flatts' second release on their Big Machine Label. Their last record, 'Nothing Like This,' debuted at No.1 on Billboard's Country Albums chart and afforded the guys the hits 'Why Wait' and 'I Won't Let Go,' as well as the fan-pleasing hit 'Easy' featuring Natasha Bedingfield.

Recorded in Nashville, 'Changed' was dubbed entirely at the home of Jay DeMarcus, in his personal studio. Speaking of the record in a past interview with the Associated Press, Gary LeVox said, "We mixed it up and did something a little different." He also added that it's some of the best up-tempo music they've ever had pitched to them -- or written on their own. Check out the track list below, and if you're one of the millions of Rascal Flatts fans out there, just try to hold on tight until April 3.

Rascal Flatts 'Changed' Album Tracklisting:

1. 'Changed'
2. 'Banjo'
3. 'Hot in Here'
4. 'Come Wake Me Up'
5. 'She's Leaving'
6. 'Let It Hurt'
7. 'Lovin’ Me'
8. 'Hurry Baby'
9. 'Sunrise'
10.' Great Big Love'
11. 'A Little Home'