The 2016 CMT Music Awards performers have been announced. The show is being billed as "Country Music's Loudest Night," and its all-star lineup includes some of the biggest names in country music.

Blake Shelton, Chris Stapleton, Florida Georgia Line, Jason Aldean, Keith Urban, Luke Bryan and Thomas Rhett will all perform at the awards ceremony. The annual ceremony presents awards in a number of fan-voted categories.

A press release promises the event "will be filled with musical and television firsts," including a special performance from Shelton featuring Country Music Hall of Famers the Oak Ridge Boys. They will join him for a live performance of "Doin' It to a Country Song," which is featured on his upcoming album, If I'm Honest. Urban will perform his latest single, "Wasted Time," and his support acts from his Ripcord Tour, Brett Eldredge and Maren Morris, will join him onstage for a live showcase of the tour.

The hotly-contested Video of the Year category includes nominees Urban, Shelton, Bryan and Carrie Underwood, as well as Cam and Rhett. Shelton, Urban, Bryan and Rhett are also up for Male Video of the Year, with Cam, Underwood, Morris and Kacey Musgraves nominated for Female Video, among others.

The 2016 CMT Music Awards will air live from Nashville on CMT on June 8.

2016 CMT Music Awards Performers:

Billy Ray Cyrus With Cheap Trick
Blake Shelton With the Oak Ridge Boys
Cam With Fifth Harmony
Carrie Underwood
Cassadee Pope With Pitbull and Leona Lewis
Chris Stapleton
Dierks Bentley With Elle King
Florida Georgia Line
Jason Aldean
Keith Urban
Little Big Town With Pharrell
Luke Bryan
Thomas Rhett

10 Unforgettable Luke Bryan Moments

See Luke Bryan's Hottest Live Shots

More From Taste of Country