Alan Jackson continues to surprise fans with new music, 25 years into his career. The country singer has revealed the release of a three-album collection of music titled Genuine: The Alan Jackson Story, which will be available exclusively through Walmart on Nov. 6.

Genuine: The Alan Jackson Story has 59 recordings from his time with Arista Nashville. Eight of the tracks in the collection are previously unreleased, including a live version of Jackson performing the Eagles' "Seven Bridges Road," a rare live rendition of "The Star Spangled Banner," as well as previously unreleased songs "Born Too Late," "If Tears Could Talk," "Wings," "Seguro Que Hell Yes," "Love Is Hard" and "Ain't Just a Southern Thing."

In addition to his-well known hits like "Chattahoochee," "Small Town Southern Man" and "It's Five O'Clock Somewhere," the three-disc release also includes a booklet of tributes to Jackson from Kenny Chesney, Alison Krauss, Martina McBride, George Strait, Steven Tyler, Carrie Underwood, Lee Ann Womack and George Jones, as well as a poster that features a panoramic shot of the Alan Jackson: 25 Years of Keepin' It Country exhibit at the Country Music Hall of Fame.

Genuine: The Alan Jackson Story Track Listing:

Disc One
1. "Blue Blooded Woman"
2. "Here in the Real World"
3. "Wanted"
4. "Chasin' That Neon Rainbow"
5. "I'd Love You All Over Again"
6. "Don't Rock the Jukebox"
7. "Someday"
8. "Dallas"
9. "Midnight in Montgomery"
10. "Love's Got a Hold on You"
11. "She's Got the Rhythm (And I Got the Blues)"
12. "Tonight I Climbed the Wall"
13. "Chattahoochee"
14. "Mercury Blues"
15. "(Who Says) You Can't Have It All"
16. "Summertime Blues"
17. "Gone Country"
18. "Born Too Late" (Previously Unreleased)
19. "If Tears Could Talk" (Previously Unreleased)
20. "Seven Bridges Road" Live (Previously Unreleased)

Disc Two
1. "Livin' on Love"
2. "I Don't Even Know Your Name"
3. "Tall, Tall Trees"
4. "I'll Try"
5. "Home"
6. "Little Bitty"
7. "Who's Cheatin' Who"
8. "There Goes"
9. "Between the Devil and Me"
10. "A House With No Curtains"
11. "I'll Go on Loving You"
12. "Right on the Money"
13. "Gone Crazy"
14. "Little Man"
15. "Pop a Top"
16. "The Blues Man"
17. "It Must Be Love"
18. "Wings" (Previously Unreleased)
19. "Seguro Que Hell Yes" (Previously Unreleased)
20. "The Star-Spangled Banner" (Previously Unreleased)

Disc Three
1. "Where I Come From"
2. "When Somebody Loves You"
3. "Where Were You (When The World Stopped Turning)"
4. "Drive (For Daddy Gene)"
5. "Work in Progress"
6. "That'd Be Alright"
7. "It's Five O'Clock Somewhere" (feat. Jimmy Buffett)
8. "Remember When"
9. "Too Much of a Good Thing"
10. "Monday Morning Church"
11. "Like Red on a Rose"
12. "A Woman's Love"
13. "Small Town Southern Man"
14. "Good Time"
15. "Country Boy"
16. "Sissy's Song"
17. "As She's Walking Away" (Zac Brown Band feat. Alan Jackson)
18. "Love Is Hard" (Previously Unreleased)
19. "Ain't Just a Southern Thing" (Previously Unreleased)

Alan Jackson + More Stars With October Birthdays

You Think You Know Alan Jackson?

More From Taste of Country