Country fans all over the globe have been anxiously awaiting Brad Paisley's newest album ever since since he told Jimmy Kimmel that this album is 'all about leaving your comfort zone.' Now, the wheels can begin turning in every fan's head, as Paisley has confirmed the very intriguing 17-track listing for his eighth studio album, 'Wheelhouse.' 

Not only does the record have 14 songs and 3 interstitials, it also rolls in a few unexpected guest collaborations, including LL Cool J, Mat Kearney, and British comedian Eric Idle. Some of Paisley's fellow country men also featured on the album include Charlie Daniels, Dierks Bentley and Hunter Hayes.

Paisley fans can be uniquely involved in an interactive reveal of 'Wheelhouse' and 'Wheelhouse' (Deluxe Version) album covers at the hitmaker's website. This includes a fan mosaic, hidden icons that unlock special items, an exclusive making-of-the-album interview, and information on how to enter a national sweepstakes.

The highly-anticipated new album, also produced by Paisley, includes the lead single, 'Southern Comfort Zone,' which garnered his 21st No. 1 single.

'Wheelhouse' is set to hit the streets on April 9, and we can't wait to hear the surprises that may be in store.

Brad Paisley 'Wheelhouse' Track Listing: 

1. 'Bon Voyage'
2. 'Southern Comfort Zone'
3. 'Beat This Summer'
4. 'Outstanding in Our Field' (feat. Dierks Bentley and Roger Miller with Hunter Hayes on guitar)
5. 'Pressing on a Bruise' (feat. Mat Kearney)
6. 'I Can't Change the World'
7. '幽女'
8. 'Karate' (feat. Charlie Daniels)
9. 'Death of a Married Man' (feat. Eric Idle)
10. 'Harvey Bodine'
11. 'Tin Can on a String'
12. 'Death of a Single Man'
13. 'The Mona Lisa'
14. 'Accidental Racist' (feat. LL Cool J)
15. 'Runaway Train'
16. 'Those Crazy Christians'
17. 'Officially Alive'

More From Taste of Country